top of page
  • Facebook

100% Juice Fuelled Rock N Roll

Rock Indie Punk Pop Covers played with Energy and Passion

Bowie, T Rex, The Sweet, Billy Idol,AC/DC, Ozzy, Alice Cooper, REM, Sex Pistols, The Killers, Big Country, Undertones, Radiohead, Nirvana, Joan Jett, Thin Lizzy, Judas Priest and many more.

Gig Guide 2024

Saturday 27th January The Crown Horwich 9pm start

Saturday 17th February The Station Lytham 9.30 start

Friday 8th March The Arden Accrington 9.30 start

Saturday 9th March The Swan Whalley 9pm Start

Saturday 30th March The New Inn Walkden 9.30 start

Saturday 27th April The Hindley Arms Hindley Wigan 9.30 start

Friday 3rd May The Musketeer Leigh 9.30 start

Saturday 4th May The Station Lytham 9.30 start

Friday 10th May Oddfellows Arms Clifton 10pm start

Saturday 13th July The Musketeer Leigh 9.30 start

Saturday 3rd August The Swan Whalley 9.00 start

Saturday 7th September The Musketeer Leigh 9.30 start

Saturday 28th September The Arden Accrington 9.30 start

Friday 4th October Oddfellows Arms Clifton 10pm start

Saturday 16th November The Swan Whalley 9.00 start

Saturday 7th December The Station Lytham 9.30 start

Saturday 14th December The Musketeer Leigh 9.30 start

Friday 20th December Oddfellows Arms Clifton 10pm start

JUICY Poster 1.jpeg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

"Heart and Soul in Spades"

bottom of page